Board of Directors

Odd Molly’s Board of Directors consists of five members elected by the AGM and no deputies. None of the board members are employed or have an employment-like relationship with the Group or any subsidiary.

The board of directors’s shareholding is stated as of June 30, 2021. For transactions thereafter, follow the link to the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority.

Patrik Tillman
Patrik Tillman
Chairman since 2013, board member since 2004.

Born: 1965
Education: MBA, Stockholm University; Certified Financial Analyst, IFL Sigtuna.
Other assignments: CEO and Partner of Lenner & Partners Corporate Finance AB. Director of Lenner & Partners Corporate Finance AB and its subsidiaries, Kattvik Financial Services AB and its subsidiaries, PFG Group AB, Recence Fastighets AB, M2 Asset Management AB and Stocksund Financial Services AB.
Background: Former financial analyst at Alfred Berg Fondkommission AB with extensive retail experience, including as a franchisee of Indiska Magasinet AB.
Holding: 2,725,455 shares and through related parties 17,776 shares.

Considered independent of the company and its management, but not of its major shareholders.

Board member since 2021. Chairman of the Audit Committee. Member of the Remuneration Committee.

Born: 1967
Education: M.Sc. in Business, Mostar University, Bosnia-Herzegovina/Stockholm University and Executive Master of Finance, Mgruppen (Svenska managementgruppen AB)
Current assignment: CEO AB Nynäshamnsbostäder, CEO Tegeltraven Holding AB, Chairperson
the Swedish Red Cross branch Nynäshamn and board member Kameo AS.
Previous assignments: Member of SABO’s CEO-council, CFO and Administrative Officer AB Nynäshamnsbostäder, Controller Lunds Energi (today Kraftringen Energi AB (publ).

Independent of the company and company management, but not of the company’s major shareholders.

Johan Mark
Johan Mark
Board member since 2019. Member of the Audit Committee.

Born: 1974.
Education: M.Sc. in Business and Economics, Karlstad University.
Other current assignments: CFO Dynamic Code AB. Boardmember We aRe Spin Dye (WRSD) AB (publ).
Previous assignments: Interim CFO (via the company Nobilitarie AB) for Houdini Sportswear AB, Royal Design Group Holding AB, Hummingbird Aviation Services AB, CEO and CFO/COO J.Lindeberg AB, vVD and CFO Indiska Magasinet AB, CFO Björn Borg AB.
Holdings: 23,333 shares. 

Independent in relation to the company and the company’s management and to the company’s major shareholders. 

Board member since 2021.

Born: 1969.
Education: Construction engineer, Rudbeck Upper Secondary School, Sollentuna, Sweden.
Current assignments: Founder & CEO Nybrofast AB. Board member of Heimstaden Samaritan AB and Tricoreal Mitten Projekt AB.
Previous assignments: Chairman of the board Heimstaden Bostad AB, Alecta Fastigheter AB, Convea AB and property-owning subsidiaries within the Alecta Group. Board member Midstar AB and Sollentuna Stinsen JV AB. Member of Alecta Asset Management’s management team and head of asset class real estate Alecta pensionsförsäkring (ömsesidigt) as well as senior positions within CBRE Sweden AB and Ramboll Sverige AB.
Holdings: – 

Independent in relation to the company and the company’s management and to the company’s major shareholders. 

Caroline Thagesson
Caroline Thagesson
Board member since 2021. Member of the Remuneration Committee.

Born: 1980.
Education: Bachelor of Science in Real Estate Sciences, Malmö University, courses in sustainable family forestry, Linnaeus University, Växjö, Sweden.
Other current assignments: CEO Trenäs Förvaltning AB.
Previous assignments: Property developer Trenäs Förvaltning AB. Franchisee SkandiaMäklarna. Real estate agent Bjurfors and Erik Olsson Real Estate Agency.
Holdings: 8,200 shares and 3,865,828 shares.

Independent of the company and its management and of the company’s major shareholders.